Skip to main content

Testimonials

Review Stars

"I have purchased 6 seat cars from this dealer and every time I have had excellent service and have been extremely satisfied with the car."

Mrs K. , (Lancaster) , 31 May 2019

Review Stars

"This dealer is FIRST CLASS they go out of there way to give an excellent service. This kind of service in the motor trade is so rare they are a credit to SEAT UK."

Mrs L. , Southport , 30 April 2019

Review Stars

"Extremely pleased with the service I received when trading in my Ibiza. Staff were friendly and helpful as always. Would definitely recommend this dealer to others."

Mrs H. , Lancaster , 28 June 2019

Review Stars

"Efficient, hassle-free car buying experience."

Mr N , Morecambe , 28 February 2020

Review Stars

"Friendly and informative"

Mr L , Bolton , 27 March 2020

Review Stars

"Great knowledge. Able to take time to decide, not pushy and constantly calling asking if you’ve made a decision as I hate pushy sales people."

Mrs R , Lancaster , 27 March 2020

Review Stars

"They were very knowledgeable and gave excellent advice on my two visits and on the calls I had."

Mr W, Lancaster , 26 June 2020

Review Stars

"Very satisfied with our purchase and the sales efficiency and knowledge of Steve the sales person who we dealt with."

Mr C. , Thornton-Cleveleys , 26 April 2019

Review Stars

"Always a pleasant experience, they make you feel as if you matter as a customer. From past experience would never go anywhere else. Lovely refurbished premises after floods with personal service from all."

Mrs H , Preston , 25 March 2020

Review Stars

"This is my 5th Seat - the reason I go back to the dealership is because of the positive experience I have there and the way I am treated both when buying a car and during the time I own the car both by sales staff and service staff. They never make promises they don't keep!"

Mrs B. , Lancaster , 25 July 2019

Review Stars

"Very happy with this dealership. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I was given help and advice in choosing the best car to suit my needs. The sales person was most helpful and when I collected the car I had bought spent time with me showing me the different functions in the car. He also told me to call anytime if I needed further advice or help. I would not hesitate in recommending this dealership to my friends. Thankyou."

Mrs G, Forton , 24 June 2020

Review Stars

"R M Fisher are a pleasure to do business with, this my third purchase from them."

Mr B , Fulwood , 24 April 2019

Review Stars

"The best dealer I have ever had the pleasure of dealing with, always puts the the customer first not like the other seat dealers I visited locally."

Mr H. , Lancaster , 22 October 2019

Review Stars

"Nothing was too much trouble for the staff. Everything was done to Ensure that my needs were catered for."

Mrs H , Catterall , 20 March 2020

Review Stars

"My 7th Seat Ibiza bought from the same salesman!"

Mrs B , Lancaster , 19 March 2020

Review Stars

"Everything, professional, helpful, kind, made me feel confident as I drove away."

Mrs M , Heysham , 19 March 2020

Review Stars

"The dealership are brilliant. They will do everything they can to make the process simple and care about the customers."

Mr S, Caton , 18 June 2020

Review Stars

"Very good, this is my forth car purchased from RM Fisher. The service I received from Emma Mitchinson was excellent."

Mr U. , (Ulverston) , 17 May 2019

Review Stars

"I always find the staff at Fishers very friendly and helpful. They take the time to answer any queries and explain what has been done to the car. Even in these stressful times they have made my recent car service as easy as possible. The arrangements to comply with the guidelines on social distancing were very simple and clearly explained before I took the car to them. Just keep up the usual high standard. Thank you."

Mrs H , Preston , 17 March 2020

Review Stars

"Steve Ronson was extremely knowledgable and he was an absolute pleasure to deal with. He adopts a professional manner at all times and is very approachable. Nothing is too much trouble. I would recommend this dealership to all my family and friends."

Mrs A. , Whitley Bay , 16 July 2019

Review Stars

"The whole process for us was conducted in a professional manner with no pressure sales at anytime throughout, which we felt was 'key' to us when making our purchase."

Mr H , Lancaster , 15 April 2019

Review Stars

"Excellent dealer, cannot fault them, I travelled from 20 miles away despite having a local dealer because I value the service provided by RM Fisher. The sales advisers (Emma and Graham) were brilliant and Sam was very helpful in showing me all the car's functions. I am incredibly satisfied by the service I have received and would highly recommend RM Fisher."

Mrs H. , Preston , 13 May 2019

Review Stars

"Staff went out of their way to accommodate a short notice service visit, as always. Dealer is an independent, family-owned business rather than a faceless chain."

Mr E , Morecambe , 13 March 2020

Review Stars

"The attitude of the sales staff is helpful rather than pushy."

Mr G , Preston , 13 February 2020

Review Stars

"Excellent as always"

Mrs R , Bay Horse , 12 March 2020

Review Stars

"Great staff & service."

Mrs S, Lancaster , 11 March 2020

Review Stars

"Due to covid virus the guys from the garage collected my car from outside my home they wore gloves and mask and returned the car to my home after the service, the bill was emailed and I paid over the phone. They did contact me and discussed the work to be done to get my agreement before proceeding. Excellent service at a difficult time."

Mr A , Lancaster , 11 March 2020

Review Stars

"Overall, the staff were very helpful and clearly experienced in their roles. I am very pleased with my new car and the service I have received. I will definitely recommend this company to my friends and I will be using them again."

Miss T. , (Blackpool) , 11 June 2019

Review Stars

"I am very happy with the service I received and purchased the car based upon the service a family member received when purchasing from RM. Fisher last year. I would highly recommend using them to anyone who was looking for a car."

Mrs R. , Kendal , 10 May 2019

Review Stars

"Excellent, friendly, professional service at all times."

Mrs M , Lancaster , 10 March 2020

Review Stars

"Yes RM fisher was very good compared to Preston branch where they didn't care about my custom and acted like they didn't want the sale, Emma at RM fisher was helpful professional and extremely thorough."

Mr R. , Blackpool , 09 April 2019

Review Stars

""Steve was very professional & helpful. This was not our local seat dealer. But following a vist to our local dealer, we liked the car but not the people, so we decided to travel to RM Fisher. So glad we did. Will definitely return to them.""

Mrs C.(Kendal) , Sheffield , 08 January 2020

Review Stars

"My wife and I want to thank Emma Mitchinson and the team at RM Fisher for their professional, friendly, non-pushy support in helping us choose our new car. We found their service excellent, having been less than impressed with the standard of service at another local Seat dealership. This was the first car we have ever bought brand new and so was a major decision. Emma's attentiveness and the considerable time she devoted to taking us through all options left us confident to purchase our new Seat. We have had the car for just over a week and are delighted with it."

Mr P. , Preston , 06 November 2019

Review Stars

"I could not have asked for more from this dealer. By far the best experience I have had purchasing a vehicle."

Dr T. , Skipton , 06 May 2019

Review Stars

"Like dealing with a family firm - all staff very friendly."

Mr C , Galgate , 06 March 2020

Review Stars

"Very satisfied with service from Steve Ronson, the Sales Manager at R M Fisher. He is courteous, knowledgeable, and extremely good at listening to the customer and then helping to provide me with a wonderful car!! I wish to commend him as outstanding at his job! That is why I have kept with Fishers at Galgate for my last 3 new cars now."

Mrs B. , Forton , 06 August 2019

Review Stars

"Overall, the service offered by R M Fisher is excellent."

Dr C , Carnforth , 05 March 2020

Review Stars

"It was a very pleasant buying experience.Very easy,and I will buy from them again.The car is lovely ,too.I will buy one when I move to Spain"

Mrs C. , Poulton-le-Fylde , 04 September 2019

Review Stars

"Excellent service as always. I buy Seats because of the excellent service at R M Fisher."

Mrs K , Carnforth , 04 February 2020

Review Stars

"Buying the car was an overall satisfactory experience the staff were knowledgable friendly but very professional in their approach to the customer. They followed through each phase of the purchase and delivery of the car as they stated I was extremely pleased with the service I received thank you to Sam and the staff at fishers"

Mrs C. , Sedgwick , 02 May 2019

Review Stars

"Fabulous."

Mrs C , Lancaster , 02 March 2020

Review Stars

"One of the most polite, focussed and responsive car dealers we ever met."

Mrs B. , Out Rawcliffe , 02 July 2019

Review Stars

"Best car buying experience for a very long time. Cannot praise the dealership high enough"

Mr Y. , Dunsop Bridge , 01 April 2019